• slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
1 2 3
Henson & Rich Funeral Home
414 E. Mound Street
Harlan, KY 40831
Tel: 1-606-573-1362

Recent Obituaries

All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jan '19 Dec '18 Nov '18 Oct '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Bill Lewis Mon December 31, 2018
Danny Brock Mon December 31, 2018
Jim Middleton Sat December 29, 2018
Jerry Lynn Stevens Thu December 27, 2018
Jack Newton Stevens Wed December 26, 2018
Morris "Banny" Clem Mon December 24, 2018
Jacqueline (Owens) Grubbs Sun December 16, 2018
Tyler Barrett Sizemore Thu December 13, 2018
Ricky Allen Haynes Wed December 12, 2018
Jerry F. Smith Mon December 10, 2018
Oscar Whitehead Fri December 07, 2018
Irene (Harris) Fox Thu December 06, 2018